Saturday, December 2, 2023
Home2015 ElectionsLatest results from regional parliaments

Latest results from regional parliaments

The Union Election Commission has released the fifteenth round of results from the general election.

At just after 3pm local time, the UEC confirmed the winners of 60 regional parliament seats.

Results are as follows:

Sagaing Division: NLD, 8.

Chin State: NLD, 3; USDP, 1.

Kachin State: NLD, 9; USDP, 1.

Karen State: NLD, 3; USDP, 3.

Mandalay: NLD, 8; USDP, 2.

Pegu [Bago] Division: NLD, 22.


Feel the passion for press freedom ignite within you.

Join us as a valued contributor to our vibrant community, where your voice harmonizes with the symphony of truth. Together, we'll amplify the power of free journalism.

Lost Password?